3660 28th St SW Grandville, MI 49418 616-261-1600
MotorMax of GR
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Glenn was awesome! He helped my daughter buy her first car and was very patient with her. He worked very hard to get her the best deal and we couldn't be happier! We will recommend him and MotorMax and we will be back! There was a great selection of cars and everyone was very nice, too!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
I have to be honest, I HATE buying cars and while I respect car salespeople I REALLY DESPISE them as well. Probably not a great lead in a review for MotorMax but I helped my son buy his first real vehicle and the staff were absolutely fantastic. Not for one moment did we feel pressured or uncomfortable. For pretty solid inventory, solid deals, great sales staff and a overall pleasant experience I highly recommend MotorMax.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
This place is amazing. Very good people. Zeek is definitely the man to go see. We're both fans of German engineering so it really made my experience that much better as well as him helping me from start to finish. The big boss Mike also. Straight down to business doing whatever they can to get you into what you want and helping all the way through.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
I came to MotorMax the day after having being in an accident with my car that had left it completely totaled. Isaiah was my salesperson and he did an EXCEPTIONAL job helping me. At first the cars I saw didn't exactly match what I was looking for in my price range, I did see one car that I definitely liked but it was a bit out of my range. Isaiah went above and beyond by showing me an SUV that I very much wanted at their Holland location at an amazing price with lower milage and we got to drive there and bring that one back for a test drive. I did end up purchasing it that day at a low finance rate, and Isaiah helped me getting a great deal with my insurance as well. I did purchase an extended warranty. The following month I was experiencing some oil leak issues and was quoted quite a lot from my GWC shop (and it was not covered under the gwc warranty), and after chatting with Isaiah he did make things right by getting my car serviced and in proper working condition, not to mention they made sure to replace my cracked windshield. I am beyond thankful to him and the great rates and service at MotorMax. 10/10 would recommend them and especially Isaiah if you are looking for a reliable dealership and salesperson for used vehicles. :D
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
I'm a very hard customer. These guys did a great job. Especially dealing with me.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
I AM SO THANKFUL FOR THIS AMAZING TEAM! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WILL BLOW YOUR MIND! THEY HAVE YOUR BEST INTEREST IN MIND IN EVERY WAY! WE RECOMMEND THIS TEAM OVER SNY BIG DEALER ANY DAY!! YOU WILL WALK AWAY WITH S CONNECTION OF FRIENDSHIP AND A SOLID RIDE!
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
Bought a beautiful new car
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
We have purchased three vehicles from Motormax Gr ... and have had NO issues... we've worked with Glen everytime.. He's the best!!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
George has been so helpful and friendly during my car buying process. They fixed the issues I found on the SUV I purchased. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Awesome 5 stars
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
I recently hit a deer (totaling my car) and I was in the market to find a new one. I initially went in looking at a Honda CRV but ended up finding a 2014 Ford Focus. My salesman Kenny was awesome! He was polite, personable, and helped me with every step as I was a first time buyer. I’ve been driving the focus for the last week and I love it. I can’t recommend this dealership highly enough.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Mike and Glenn provided great (honest) service. From start to finish, I felt comfortable in my purchase and left the lot with no regrets. Fantastic Dealership!
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
I had been on the hunt for a Jeep for months and Kirby found exactly what I was looking for and for a great price! He was super helpful and informative throughout the whole process. There were even a few minor issues with the car that I noticed afterwards and he took care of every single one, thanks again Kirby!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Awesome place very friendly and accommodating. Glenn went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. Thank you very much Motormax of gr
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Traded in my 2015 VW Jetta for a 2019 Jeep Compass. Process was smooth and I had the pleasure of working with Glenn, who was so nice and caring and didn’t pressure me for anything I didn’t want. Highly recommend this place ❤️
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Traded in my 2015 VW Jetta for a 2019 Jeep Compass. Process was smooth and I had the pleasure of working with Glenn, who was so nice and caring and didn’t pressure me for anything I didn’t want. Highly recommend this place ❤️
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Came in today and was greeted by Glenn, I told him what I was looking for and he showed me everything they had that fit me, Glenn and the team got me in exactly what I wanted and out the door in no time. The hospitality is unmatched and would recommend Glenn and MotorMax of GR to anyone looking for a vehicle, Thanks again 🙌
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Thanks Kenny Buron we have bought 3 vehicles from you all of them have been great we highly recommend anyone that needs a vehicle go see Kenny at Motor Max in Grandville he really does his best to to get you what you want with no stress thanks so much Kenny
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
5 Star
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Kirby was so helpful and kind throughout the entire car buying process! Other dealerships can be really pushy and make you feel like you are in a rush but the environment of Motormax is very comfortable and flexible. It was a great experience.
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Kirby was so helpful and kind throughout the entire car buying process! Other dealerships can be really pushy and make you feel like you are in a rush but the environment of Motormax is very comfortable and flexible. It was a great experience.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Mike and Isaiah are my guardian angels.. sent me home today with a beautiful vehicle made sure to walk me through the whole process because this is my first car.. very blessed and very pleased
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Mike and Isaiah you both helped me walk away with a vehicle today.. I'm blessed you to are like my angels..
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
Curt always delivers. My man always a five star!
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
We’ve went to a lot of places and this one is the best!!! Friendly and helpful staff and we were able to go in and get a car in about 2 hours.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
Highly recommend this place, i was a first time buyer and i had Curt , who was so helpful and made the process very easy and comftorable. Im very happy with the vehicle and deal i got.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
May 31, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
★★★★★
159 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us